FOR THE 11th year in a row, the FilOil Flying V Premier Cup will heat up further the summer as all 18 schools from both the NCAA and UAAP have confirmed their participation in the tournament slated to tip off on April 29, 2017 (Saturday) at the FilOil Flying V Centre in San Juan City. Attention will be focused on defending champion De La Salle University after they won last year?s title via a clean sweep of all their games. READ MORE