twitterfacebookgoogle+register
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 87 1 2 3 11 51 ... LastLast

Thread: Dear Gameface Team

Share/Bookmark

Dear Gameface Team

i just want to thank all the people behind this web site.... im an avid supporter of amateur basketball here in our country.. im glad that through this website i would be able to gain more insights about Philippine amateur basketball.. im residing here in Tarlac where amateur tournaments come as rare as lunar eclipse. i just hope that collegiate tournaments at the regional or even national levels would be held here in the province in the near future... thank you guys for giving me something worthwhile to do with my computer every now and then... GOdspeed and Keep up the good work guys.

Re: Dear Gameface Team

Quote Originally Posted by altru_13
    i just want to thank all the people behind this web site.... im an avid supporter of amateur basketball here in our country.. im glad that through this website i would be able to gain more insights about Philippine amateur basketball.. im residing here in Tarlac where amateur tournaments come as rare as lunar eclipse. i just hope that collegiate tournaments at the regional or even national levels would be held here in the province in the near future... thank you guys for giving me something worthwhile to do with my computer every now and then... GOdspeed and Keep up the good work guys.
    Thank you for your comment altru_13 and welcome to Gameface.ph.

Do share with us your thoughts and insights anything about Philippine Amateur Hoops. Should you have any info regarding any basketball tournament, feel free to post game info here in our forums.

Enjoy.
    www.Gameface.ph: Changing The Face of The Game!

Post your comments, suggestions, feedback, objections, complains here.

Let the Gameface Team know what you think!

Dear Game Face Team,

Is your server time an hour late?* At least that's what I see from my posts' time stamp. :D

R/bchoter