PDA

View Full Version : Schedule of Games



LightningMan
08-29-2007, 09:49 PM
UCAA 6th Season
Men's Basketball Schedule

August 31 Friday EAC Sports Complex
10.00 AM DLSU-D vs. SFAC
11.30 AM PSBA vs. OC
1.00 PM ACSAT vs. UCN
2.30 PM EAC vs. LPC

September 4 Tuesday Aguilar Sports Complex
10.00 AM ACSAT vs. OC
11.30 AM EAC vs. UCN
1.00 PM DLSU-D vs. PSBA
2.30 PM SFAC vs. LPC

September 6 Thursday DLSU-D Sports Complex
10.00 AM OC vs. LPC
11.30 AM PSBA vs. EAC*
1.00 PM DLSU-D vs. ACSAT
2.30 PM SFAC vs. UCN

September 8 Saturday The Arena, San Juan
10.00 AM UCN vs. OC
11.30 AM SFAC vs. PSBA
1.00 PM LPC vs. ACSAT
2.30 PM EAC vs. DLSU-D

September 10 Monday Olivarez Sports Complex
10.00 AM PSBA vs. ACSAT
11.30 AM UCN vs. LPC
1.00 PM DLSU-D vs. OC
2.30 PM SFAC vs. EAC

September 12 Wednesday DLSU-D Sports Complex
10.00 AM ACSAT vs. EAC
11.30 AM UCN vs. PSBA
1.00 PM LPC vs. DLSU-D
2.30 PM SFAC vs. OC

September 14 Friday EAC Sports Complex
10.00 AM DLSU-D vs. SFAC
11.30 AM PSBA vs. OC
1.00 PM ACSAT vs. UCN
2.30 PM EAC vs. LPC

September 17 Monday Olivarez Sports Complex
10.00 AM OC vs. ACSAT
11.30 AM UCN vs. EAC
1.00 PM DLSU-D vs. PSBA
2.30 PM LPC vs. SFAC

September 19 Wednesday Olivarez College
10.00 AM PSBA vs. LPC
11.30 AM OC vs. EAC
1.00 PM ACSAT vs. SFAC
2.30 PM UCN vs. DLSU-D

September 21 Friday EAC Sports Complex
10.00 AM OC vs. LPC
11.30 AM PSBA vs. EAC
1.00 PM DLSU-D vs. ACSAT
2.30 PM SFAC vs. UCN

September 24 Monday EAC Sports Complex
10.00 AM EAC vs. DLSU-D
11.30 AM SFAC vs. PSBA
1.00 PM LPC vs. ACSAT
2.30 PM UCN vs. OC

September 26 Wednesday Olivarez Sports Complex
10.00 AM PSBA vs. ACSAT
11.30 AM UCN vs. LPC
1.00 PM OC vs. DLSU-D
2.30 PM EAC vs. SFAC

September 28 Friday Home of #1 or #2
Semi-finals Game # 1
12 NN 1 vs. 4
1.30 PM 2 vs. 3

September 29 Saturday Home of #3 or #4
Semi-finals Game # 2 (If Necessary)
12 NN 4 vs. 1
1.30 PM 3 vs. 2

October 3 Wednesday Home of Rank #1
12 NN Championship Game # 1

October 5 Friday Home of Rank #2
12 NN Battle for 3rd Place
1.30 PM Championship Game # 2

October 8 Monday
12 NN Championship Game #3 (If Necessary)

nastrans
08-30-2007, 09:28 AM
Hopefully there wont be any significant changes in the schedule at the last minute. Medyo parang bigla bigla nagbabago sila ng schedule.

LightningMan
09-09-2007, 11:19 PM
There was a minor change in the playing venue for the September 19 & 24 playdates.* There will be no more games in the San Dionisio gym. They have been replaced with Olivarez College and the EAC Sports Complex. I have updated the schedule in my first post.

nastrans
09-27-2007, 08:15 PM
May knockout pa ba ang LPC at EAC? Kelan yun?

The General
09-27-2007, 11:46 PM
May knockout pa ba ang LPC at EAC? Kelan yun?


tomorrow sept. 28, 2007

EAC vs. LPC , for the placing in the final 4