PDA

View Full Version : Dear Gameface Team

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

altru_13
03-18-2006, 01:59 PM
i just want to thank all the people behind this web site.... im an avid supporter of amateur basketball here in our country.. im glad that through this website i would be able to gain more insights about Philippine amateur basketball.. im residing here in Tarlac where amateur tournaments come as rare as lunar eclipse. i just hope that collegiate tournaments at the regional or even national levels would be held here in the province in the near future... thank you guys for giving me something worthwhile to do with my computer every now and then... GOdspeed and Keep up the good work guys.

gameface_one
03-18-2006, 02:06 PM
i just want to thank all the people behind this web site.... im an avid supporter of amateur basketball here in our country.. im glad that through this website i would be able to gain more insights about Philippine amateur basketball.. im residing here in Tarlac where amateur tournaments come as rare as lunar eclipse. i just hope that collegiate tournaments at the regional or even national levels would be held here in the province in the near future... thank you guys for giving me something worthwhile to do with my computer every now and then... GOdspeed and Keep up the good work guys.

Thank you for your comment altru_13 and welcome to Gameface.ph.

Do share with us your thoughts and insights anything about Philippine Amateur Hoops. Should you have any info regarding any basketball tournament, feel free to post game info here in our forums.

Enjoy.

full battle gear
03-21-2006, 05:31 PM
Post your comments, suggestions, feedback, objections, complains here.

Let the Gameface Team know what you think!

bchoter
03-22-2006, 12:11 PM
Dear Game Face Team,

Is your server time an hour late?* At least that's what I see from my posts' time stamp. :D

R/bchoter

PS: While editing this post the time on my clock reads 12:17 PM

full battle gear
03-22-2006, 04:25 PM