PDA

View Full Version : FILOIL FLYING V Preseason Invitational Cup Schedule



full battle gear
04-24-2007, 05:08 PM
April 29, Sunday

1:00pm Opening Ceremonies
2:00pm SBC vs CSJL
4:00pm DLSU vs ADMU
6:00pm JRU vs NU

May 2, Wednesday

10:00am ADMU vs MIT
12:0opm NU vs SBC
2:00pm UE vs PCU
4:00pm FEU vs SSC
6:00pm UST vs UPHR

May 4, Friday

12:00pm MIT vs JRU
2:00pm PCU vs UP
4:00pm ADMU vs CSJL
6:00pm SBC vs UST

May 6, Sunday

2:00pm UST vs ADMU
4:00pm DLSU vs SBC
6:00pm UPHR vs PCU
8:00pm UP vs MIT

May 9, Wednesday

12:00pm FEU vs CSJL
2:00pm MIT vs SBC
4:00pm SSC vs ADMU
6:00pm PCU vs JRU

May 11, Friday

12:00pm CSJL vs UP
2:00pm ADMU vs NU
4:00pm SBC vs SSC
6:00pm FEU vs PCU

May 13, Sunday

2:00pm DLSU vs JRU
4:00pm PCU vs ADMU
6:00pm UE vs CSJL

May 18, Friday

12:00pm UP vs SSC
2:00pm FEU vs DLSU
4:00pm UPHR vs NU
6:00pm JRU vs CSJL

May 20, Sunday

2:00pm MIT vs UPHR
4:00pm SSC vs JRU
6:00pm NU vs UE

May 23, Wednesday

12:00pm UPHR vs SSC
2:00pm DLSU vs UP
4:00pm UE vs UST
6:00pm FEU vs MIT

May 25, Friday

12:00pm SSC vs UE
2:00pm NU vs FEU
4:00pm UP vs UST
6:00pm UPHR vs CSJL

May 27, Sunday

2:00pm UST vs FEU
4:00pm DLSU vs UPHR
6:00pm UE vs MIT

June 1, Friday

12:00pm NU vs UP
2:00pm JRU vs UST
4:00pm DLSU vs UE
6:00pm SBC vs PCU

June 4, Monday - Quarterfinals

June 11, Monday - Semifinals

June 13, Wednesday - Finals



Teams listed first wear the light uniform.

Venue for all games is THE ARENA, San Juan.

ESCALERA JR.
04-29-2007, 02:23 PM
HOT Opening GAMES


ATENEO BLUE EAGLES - []DE LASALLE GREEN ARCHERS - 2 Hottest rivalry in* PHIL. College basketball &* UAAP

SAN BEDA RED LIONS - LETRAN KNIGHTS - 2 Hottest teams in the NCAA

NUBULLDOGS - JRU Heavy BOMBERS -* 2 up and coming teams in both NCAA and UAAP

ragusglum
04-30-2007, 11:24 PM
HOT Opening GAMES


ATENEO BLUE EAGLES - []DE LASALLE GREEN ARCHERS - 2 Hottest rivalry in* PHIL. College basketball &* UAAP

SAN BEDA RED LIONS - LETRAN KNIGHTS - 2 Hottest teams in the NCAA

NUBULLDOGS - JRU Heavy BOMBERS -* 2 up and coming teams in both NCAA and UAAP






Really exciting games...* here are the results....

SBC 75, CSJL 72

DLSU 71, ADMU 69

JRU 61, NU 57

:) :) :) :) :)

green_minded
04-30-2007, 11:48 PM
Hmmmm...bakit 8 teams lang yun pumarada nung opening? Noticeably absent was the uaap champ UST. ???

cl.blue.24
05-01-2007, 10:13 AM
HOT Opening GAMES


ATENEO BLUE EAGLES - []DE LASALLE GREEN ARCHERS - 2 Hottest rivalry in* PHIL. College basketball &* UAAP

SAN BEDA RED LIONS - LETRAN KNIGHTS - 2 Hottest teams in the NCAA

NUBULLDOGS - JRU Heavy BOMBERS -* 2 up and coming teams in both NCAA and UAAP






Really exciting games...* here are the results....

SBC 75, CSJL 72

DLSU 71, ADMU 69

JRU 61, NU 57

:) :) :) :) :)





It was a close fight. :-\